loading

NSW MID WEST - Mudgee Accommodation Search

Search Again Map View Exchange Rates
  • Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
  • Send to a friend

Garden Cottage - Mudgee, NSW MID WEST

Address:

28 Mortimer St, MUDGEE , NSW MID WEST Australia


Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Thu 18 Sep Fri 19 Sep Sat 20 Sep Sun 21 Sep Mon 22 Sep Tue 23 Sep Wed 24 Sep Thu 25 Sep Fri 26 Sep Sat 27 Sep Sun 28 Sep Mon 29 Sep Tue 30 Sep Wed 01 Oct Back 14 Days 14 Days Next 14 Days
Garden Cottage 28 Mortimer St, MUDGEE (Bed and Breakfast)
  • AAA rated
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Facilities:

  • BBQ Facilities
  • BYO food
  • Children welcome
  • Children's Playground
  • Dining Area
  • Family Rooms Available
  • Family Suites
  • Flora/Fauna
  • Kitchen Full Size
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Microwave Ovens
  • Queen Size Beds
  • Queen size rooms with Ensuite
  • Refrigerator
  • Reverse cycle air-conditioning
  • Self Catering Cabins
  • Self service laundry facilities
  • Tea & Coffee Making Facilities
  • Wildlife
  • Working Farm

Check-in Time:

1.00 PM

Check-out Time:

10.00 am

Loading indicatorLoading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: